2016年1月27日水曜日

1/28 - Server Maintenance: Patch 6.2


日本時間の1月28日の20時より、Patch 6.2のためのメンテナンスが行われます。
メンテナンスへの準備のため、18時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。
作業時間は3時間を予定しています。

Service Status | League of Legends

On 01/28/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.2. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.