2015年8月19日水曜日

08/20 - Server Maintenance: Patch 5.16


日本時間の8月20日の19時より、Patch 5.16のためのメンテナンスが行われます。
メンテナンスへの準備のため、17時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。
作業時間は3時間を予定しています。

Service Status | League of Legends

On 08/20/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.16. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.