2016年2月9日火曜日

2/10 - Server Maintenance: Patch 6.3


日本時間の2月10日の20時より、Patch 6.3のためのメンテナンスが行われます。
メンテナンスへの準備のため、18時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。
作業時間は3時間を予定しています。

Service Status | League of Legends

On 02/10/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (09:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.3. At 03:00 Pacific time (11:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.