2015年9月15日火曜日

09/16 - Server Maintenance: Patch 5.18


日本時間の9月16日の19時より、Patch 5.18のためのメンテナンスが行われます。
メンテナンスへの準備のため、17時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。
作業時間は3時間を予定しています。

Service Status | League of Legends

On 09/16/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.18. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.