2015年7月9日木曜日

07/09 - Server Maintenance: Patch 5.13


日本時間で7月9日の19時より、Patch 5.13のためのメンテナンスが行われます。
メンテナンスへの準備のため、17時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。
作業時間は6時間を予定しています。

On 07/09/2015, starting at 01:30 PDT, ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.13. At 03:00 PDT, the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 6 hours.

Service Status | League of Legends


Patch 5.13のリリース直前で修正が必要な不具合が見つかったため、リリースタイミングが延期されます。
今後の情報についてはService Statusのページをご覧ください。

We’ve run into a last-minute issue with patch 5.13 that needs to be fixed before we can ship the new patch out to you. Our original release timeline has been postponed. We’ll update you as soon as we can with information on our progress, as well as a new timeline once it’s been established.



日本時間で7月8日の19時より、Patch 5.13のためのメンテナンスが行われます。
メンテナンスへの準備のため、17時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。
作業時間は3時間を予定しています。


On 07/08/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.13. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.