2015年4月28日火曜日

04/29 - Server Maintenance: Patch 5.8


日本時間で4月29日の19時より、Patch 5.8のためのメンテナンスが行われます。準備のため、17時30分よりRanked Gameはプレイできなくなります。作業時間は3時間を予定しています。

Service Status | League of Legends
On 04/29/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.8. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.